Brokers

Commercial

Cody Ritchie

Cody Ritchie CIC

President

critchie@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7629 520-618-3959 View Bio
Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson, JD

Senior Vice President and Partner

brobinson@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5325 480-839-2272 View Bio
Brian D. Imwalle

Brian D. Imwalle

Senior Vice President and Partner

bimwalle@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5322 480-839-2272 View Bio
Dan Dolan

Dan Dolan CIC

Senior Vice President and Partner

ddolan@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7622 520-618-3653 View Bio
Mike Mesenbrink

Mike Mesenbrink

Senior Vice President and Partner

mmesenbrink@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5353 480-391-3131 View Bio
Pete Couture

Pete Couture

Senior Vice President and Partner

pcouture@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5340 480-391-3131 View Bio
Tom Connell

Tom Connell

Senior Vice President and Partner

tconnell@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5324 480-839-2272 View Bio
Bob Kurtin

Bob Kurtin

Senior Vice President

bkurtin@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7625 520-618-3956 View Bio
Brett Rustand

Brett Rustand, CIC

Vice President

brustand@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7660 520-618-3981 View Bio
Bruce Bobell

Bruce Bobell CIC

Senior Vice President

bbobell@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7621 520-618-3952 View Bio
Denny Eggiman

Denny Eggiman

Vice President

deggiman@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7614 520-885-3535 View Bio
Diane Matelich

Diane Matelich

Vice President

dmatelich@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5323 480-839-2272 View Bio
Drew Cottrell

Drew Cottrell

Producer

dcottrell@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5333 480-839-2272 View Bio
Fili Islas

Fili Islas

Senior Account Executive

fislas@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7664 520-618-399 View Bio
Jason Prosser

Jason Prosser, CLCS

Vice President

jprosser@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-272-5923 520-618-3976 View Bio
Jeanette Griswold

Jeanette Griswold

Senior Vice President

Jgriswold@crestIns.com LinkedIn 480-689-5291 480-391-3131 View Bio
Jeremy Tom

Jeremy Tom, CIC

Vice President

jtom@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5341 480-839-2272 View Bio
Jim Gillespie

Jim Gillespie

Vice President, Property & Casualty

jgillespie@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7643 520-618-3967 View Bio

Joel Black

Vice President

jblack@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7652 520-618-3975 View Bio
Joey Snyder

Joey Snyder III

Commercial Broker

jsnyder@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5345 480-839-2272 View Bio
Joseph Hickle

Joseph Hickle

Commercial Broker

jhickle@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7640 520-618-3964 View Bio

Renie Ritchie

Senior Account Executive

rritchie@crestins.com LinkedIn 888-881-5765 / 619-549-3137 858-578-5699 View Bio
Ricardo Platt

Ricardo Platt

Producer

rplatt@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7636 520-618-2451 View Bio
Robert Hawkes

Robert Hawkes

Producer

Rhawkes@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7653 520-618-3988 View Bio
Scott Gee

Scott Gee

Commercial Account Executive

sgee@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7607 520-618-3943 View Bio

Tom Turner

Senior Account Executive

tturner@crestins.com 928-526-5691 928-527-8011 View Bio
Travis Hair

Travis Hair

Insurance Consultant

thair@crestins.com 480-689-5335 480-839-2272 View Bio
V.J. Lechman

V.J. Lechman

Commercial Account Executive

vlechman@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5327 480-839-2272 View Bio

William T. Gee CIC

Executive Vice President

tgee@crestins.com 520-784-7623 520-618-3954 View Bio

Rudy Mathews CIC (Emeritus)

Senior Vice President

rmathews@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7626 520-618-3957 View Bio

Employee Benefits

Jay Heydt

Vice President and Partner

jheydt@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7655 520-618-3977 View Bio

Ed Gussio

Vice President and Partner

egussio@benefitlogic.net LinkedIn 928-526-5691 928-527-8011 View Bio
Cristina Baena

Cristina Baena

Vice-President of Business Development

cbaena@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7647 520-618-3971 View Bio
Adam Dubois

Adam Dubois

Vice President

adubois@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7648 520-618-3972 View Bio
Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

Vice President

cgordon@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7651 520-618-3989 View Bio
Corey Williams

Corey Williams

Vice President

cwilliams@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7670 520-618-3982 View Bio
Jason Gard

Jason Gard

Vice President

jgard@crestins.com 480-689-5343 480-391-3131 View Bio

Michael Armenta

Vice President

marmenta@crestins.com 480-689-5297 480-839-2272 View Bio

Michael Davis

Senior Vice President

mdavis@gmail.com 951-212-1015 View Bio
Wendy D. Look

Wendy D. Look

Senior Vice President

wlook@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5336 480-839-2272 View Bio

Personal Lines

Brandy Kessel

Brandy Kessel

Producer Personal Lines

bkessel@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5331 480-839-2272 View Bio

Clebern Best

Producer Personal Lines

cbest@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5303 480-839-2272 View Bio
Gary May

Gary May

Account Manager/Producer

gmay@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7642 520-618-3966 View Bio
Jonathan Beaty

Jon Beaty

V.P. Personal Lines/Producer

jbeaty@crestins.com 520-784-7626 520-618-2466 View Bio
Yvonne Baldwin

Yvonne Baldwin

Producer/Personal Lines Manager

ybaldwin@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7605 520-618-3941 View Bio

Aviation

Denise Leskovsky

Denise Leskovsky

Aviation Insurance Manager/Producer

dleskovsky@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7661 520-618-3985 View Bio
crestins.com
phone (888) 881-5765