facebook

Operations

Administration

insurance companies in arizona

JB Shockey


President

520-784-7630

jshockey@crestins.com 520-618-3950

Jon Addy


Chief Financial Officer

480-689-5364

jaddy@crestins.com 480-839-2272
individual health insurance

Heather Perrin


Chief Operations Officer

520-784-7638

hperrin@crestins.com 520-618-3936

Jeff Scott


Chief Technology Officer

520-618-2476

jscott@crestins.com 520-325-3757
Edith Fregoso

Edie Sotelo-Fregoso


Executive Assistant

520-784-7649

esotelo-fregoso@crestins.com 520-618-3973

Lori Soley


Chief Accounting Officer

520-784-7601

lsoley@crestins.com 520-618-3937

Kim Carson


Human Resources Director

520-784-7653

kcarson@crestins.com 520-618-3988
Diana Reynolds

Diana Reynolds


Controller

520-618-2477

dreynolds@crestins.com 520-618-2467

Jason Sheahan


Vice President

602-692-4237

jsheahan@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Lorelei Greco


Sr. Finance Manager

520-784-7602

lgreco@crestins.com 520-618-3938

Jocelyn Antonucci


Human Resource Generalist

520-784-7606

jantonucci@crestins.com 520-618-3991

Kathy Boles


Accounting Assistant

520-784-7667

kboles@crestins.com 520-618-2457

Kathy Ketcham


Marketing & Events Coordinator

520-784-7669

kketcham@crestins.com 520-618-2460

Jason Van Gotten


Operations Manager

720-863-8261

jvangotten@crestins.com 720-456-6741
Alexis Chacon

Alexis Chacon


Accounting Assistant

928-526-5691

achacon@crestins.com

Diana Luna


Administrative Assistant

928-526-5691

dluna@crestins.com 928-527-8011

Julie Hessom


Administrative Assistant

858-578-5200

jhessom@partnerswest.com 858-578-5699

Mary Pahl


Receptionist

520-881-5760

mpahl@crestins.com 520-325-3757

Greta Kitts


Staff Accountant

520-784-7633

gkitts@crestins.com 520-618-2463

Leslie Moroyoqui


Staff Accountant

520-784-7604

lmoroyoqui@crestins.com 520-618-3946

Nora Cueva


Marketing and Events Assistant

520-382-2833

ncueva@crestins.com 520-382-2823

Rhianna James


Staff Accountant

520-382-2824

rjames@crestins.com 510-618-3962
aviation insurance companies

Tammi Francis


Contract Coordinator

520-784-7662

tfrancis@crestins.com 520-618-3984

Jasmyn McMurrey


Systems Administrator/Trainer

520-784-7641

jmcmurrey@crestins.com 520-618-3965

Benefits


Kristen Hopkins


Account Executive – Regional Service Team Leader

720-845-1457

khopkins@crestins.com 720-456-6741

Ashley Moreno


Account Manager

520-784-7611

amoreno@crestins.com 520-618-3986

Heather Rivera


Account Manager

520-784-7645

hrivera@crestins.com 520-618-3969

Michelle Ortiz


Account Manager

520-618-2471

mortiz@crestins.com 520-618-2456

Rosie Andrade


Account Manager

520-784-7659

randrade@crestins.com 520-618-3980

Bonds

group health insurance

Jeri Lynn Thompson


Account Manager

480-689-5295

jthompson@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Katie Love


Assistant

480-689-5316

klove@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Claims & Risk Management

Commercial Lines


Lisa Hankal


Commercial Lines Manager

480-689-5342

lhankal@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Dawn Manzano


Regional Commercial Lines Team Lead/Account Manager

858-547-1143

dmanzano@crestins.com 858-578-5699

Ashley Colyer


Assistant

520-618-2473

abernal@crestins.com 520-618-2461

Carly R. Nurre


Account Manager

520-618-2470

cschmidt@crestins.com 520-618-2455

Chi McCoy


Account Manager

520-784-7678

cmccoy@crestins.com 520-618-2454

Danel McCartin


Account Manager

520-784-7650

dmccartin@crestins.com 520-618-3974
Diane Walsh

Diane Walsh


Account Manager

480-689-5339

dwalsh@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Jynessa Shaffer


Broker / Account Executive

520-784-7617

jshaffer@crestins.com 520-618-3948

Liz Parker


Associate

480-689-5280

lparker@crestins.com 480-839-2272
health insurance arizona

Lori Steiner


Account Manager

520-784-7619

lsteiner@crestins.com 520-618-3993
federal health insurance

Merilee Tanner


Senior Account Manager

520-784-7668

mtanner@crestins.com 520-618-3951
Michelle Gallegos

Michelle Gallegos


Account Manager

520-784-7672

mgallegos@crestins.com 520-618-2469
Michelle Reif

Michelle Reif


Account Manager

480-391-7349

mreif@crestins.com 480-391-3131
insurance brokers of arizona

Monica Siegel


Account Executive

520-784-7627

msiegel@crestins.com 520-618-3958
arizona independent insurance agent

Sandi Webb


Sr. Account Executive

520-784-7657

swebb@crestins.com 520-618-3978
Shannon Lua

Shannon Lua


Account Manager

520-458-1483

slua@crestins.com 520-458-8825

Steve Shefferly


Senior Account Executive

720-845-1453

sshefferly@crestins.com 720-456-6741

Sydney Piantes


Assistant

480-689-5335

spiantes@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Teri Pickering

Teri Pickering


Account Manager

480-689-5321

Tpickering@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Personal Lines

Gary May

Gary May


Account Manager

520-784-7642

gmay@crestins.com 520-618-3966

Jody Scott


Account Manager

520-784-7603

jescott@crestins.com 520-618-3939

Marissa Corona


Assistant

520-618-2474

mcorona@crestins.com 520-382-2834

Richie Martinez


Account Executive

480-689-5311

rmartinez@crestins.com 480-839-2272