Operations

Administration


JB Shockey


Sr. Vice-President/Chief Operations Officer

520-784-7630

jshockey@crestins.com 520-618-3950

Mike Ellerson


Chief Financial Officer

520-784-7639

mellerson@crestins.com 520-618-2459

Oscar A. Diaz


Chief Operations Officer/ Employee Benefits

520-784-7632

odiaz@crestins.com 520-382-2832
Jeff Scott

Jeff Scott


Chief Technology Officer

520-618-2476

jscott@crestins.com 520-325-3757
Lori Soley

Lori Soley


Controller

520-784-7601

lsoley@crestins.com 520-618-3937

Heather Perrin


Director - Service Operations / Commercial Lines Manager

520-784-7638

hperrin@crestins.com 520-618-3936
Keyna Gutierrez

Keyna Gutierrez


HR Executive Director

520-784-7606

kgutierrez@crestins.com 520-618-3991
Dick York

Dick York CPCU, CIC


Vice President

520-784-7656

dyork@crestins.com 520-618-3990

Kathy Ketcham


Marketing & Events Coordinator

520-784-7669

kketcham@crestins.com 520-618-2460
Diana Reynolds

Diana Reynolds


Senior Staff Accountant

520-618-2477

dreynolds@crestins.com 520-618-2467
Lorelei Greco

Lorelei Greco


Senior Accountant

520-784-7602

lgreco@crestins.com 520-618-3938
Miranda Romero

Miranda Romero


Staff Accountant

520-784-7609

mromero@crestins.com 520-618-3947

Johanna Noon


Staff Accountant

520-784-7633

jnoon@crestins.com 520-618-3962

Charlotte Peck


Administrative Assistant

928-526-5691

cpeck@benefitlogic.net 928-527-8011

Benefits


Ashley Moreno


Assistant

520-784-7611

amoreno@crestins.com 520-618-3986

Deanna Frances


Account Executive

520-784-7600

dfrances@crestins.com 520-618-2453

Heather Rivera


Account Manager

520-784-7645

hrivera@crestins.com 520-618-3969

Isabel Rivas


Account Manager

520-784-7616

irivas@crestins.com 520-618-3973
Kristen Hopkins

Kristen Hopkins


Account Manager

480-689-5348

khopkins@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Laura Montplaisir

Laura Montplaisir


Account Manager

480-689-5332

lmontplaisir@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Marissa Corona

Marissa Corona


Assistant

520-618-2474

mcorona@crestins.com

Rosie Andrade


Account Manager

520-784-7659

randrade@crestins.com 520-618-3980
Silvia Davis

Silvia Davis


Account Manager

520-618-2468

sdavis@crestins.com 520-618-2478

Bonds


Jeri Lynn Thompson


Account Manager

480-689-5295

jthompson@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Claims

Commercial Lines


Bevin Smith


Account Manager

520-784-7631

bsmith@crestins.com 520-618-3960

Carly Schmidt


Associate

520-618-2470

cschmidt@crestins.com 520-618-2455
Chi McCoy

Chi McCoy


Account Manager

520-784-7678

cmccoy@crestins.com 520-618-2454

Christina Garcia


Account Manager

520-784-7618

cgarcia@crestins.com 520-618-3949

Danel McCartin


Account Manager

520-784-7650

dmccartin@crestins.com 520-618-3974
Diane Walsh

Diane Walsh


Account Manager

480-689-5339

dwalsh@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Jasmyn McMurrey


Associate

520-784-7641

jmcmurrey@crestins.com 520-618-3965

Jeri Anderson


Account Manager

480-689-5328

janderson@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Jolene Jarvis


Associate

520-784-7671

jjarvis@crestins.com 520-618-3942

Jynessa Shaffer


Account Executive

520-784-7617

jshaffer@crestins.com 520-618-3948
Kacie Dudley

Kacie Dudley


Assistant

480-689-5317

kdudley@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Kathy Taylor


Account Executive

520-784-7608

ktaylor@crestins.com 520-618-3944

Kelsey Clark


Receptionist

(520) 881-5760

kroberts@crestins.com 520-325-3757
Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker


Assistant

520-784-7644

lbaker@crestins.com 520-618-3968

Lisa Hankal


Account Executive/Scottsdale Office Supervisor

480-689-5342

lhankal@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Lisa Hanson

Lisa Hanson


Account Manager

520-784-7644

lhanson@crestins.com 520-618-3968
Liz Parker

Liz Parker


Associate

520-784-7637

lparker@crestins.com 520-618-3995
Liza Kelly

Liza Kelly


Account Manager

520-784-7634

lkelly@crestins.com 520-618-3963

Lori Steiner


Account Manager

520-784-7619

lsteiner@crestins.com 520-618-3993

Meghan Matthews


Associate

480-689-5329

mmatthews@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Merilee Tanner


Senior Account Manager

520-784-7668

mtanner@crestins.com 520-618-3951

Melissa Wilhelmsen


Account Executive

520-618-2475

520-618-2465
Michelle Reif

Michelle Reif


Account Manager

480-391-7349

mreif@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Monica Siegel


Account Manager

520-784-7627

msiegel@crestins.com 520-618-3958

Sandi Webb


Sr. Account Executive

520-784-7657

swebb@crestins.com 520-618-3978
Shannon Lua

Shannon Lua


Account Manager

520-458-1483

slua@crestins.com 520-458-8825
Stephanie Bates

Stephanie Bates


Account Executive

480-689-5326

sbates@crestins.com 480-839-2272
Susan Kerley

Susan Kerley


Associate

skerley@crestins.com 520-618-3955
Tanner Bryant

Tanner Bryant


Account Manager

520-784-7672

tbryant@crestins.com 520-618-3994
Teri Pickering

Teri Pickering


Account Manager

480-689-5321

Tpickering@crestins.com 480-391-3131

Personal Lines


Amara Spizzirri


Assistant

480-689-5351

aspizzirri@crestins.com 480-839-2272

Amy Lewis


Account Manager

520-784-7604

alewis@crestins.com 520-618-3940

Jody Scott


Account Manager

520-784-7603

jescott@crestins.com 520-618-3939

Mary Elizabeth Lund


Account Manager

480-689-5294

mlund@crestins.com 480-391-3131
Michelle Gallegos

Michelle Gallegos


Account Manager

520-784-7658

mgallegos@crestins.com 520-784-7658

Michelle Ortiz


Account Manager

520-618-2471

mortiz@crestins.com 520-618-2456
Richie Martinez

Richie Martinez


Assistant

520-784-7649

rmartinez@crestins.com 520-618-2452
Gary May

Gary May


Account Manager/Producer

520-784-7642

gmay@crestins.com 520-618-3966
crestins.com
phone (888) 881-5765